Leadership team

Our dynamic team differentiates us as an MEP contractor. At our offices, our doors are always open and we maintain a family-run feel, even as our business scales up and our team continues to grow. Our leaders are highly accomplished, friendly, committed to excellence and, most importantly, here when you need them

Meet the Gloster MEP leadership team

Mark Aldridge

Managing Director

John O’Leary


Dean Parnell

Commercial Director

John Regan

Finance Director

James Coulahan


Paul Cox

Operations Director

Brett Karam

Contracts Director

Charlotte Harris

HR Manager

Mark Longuehaye

Business Unit Leader

Wayne Budge

Business Unit Leader

Colin Aldridge

Labour Manager

Ben Murphy

Head of Finance

Ben Armstrong

Design Manager

Richard Chavez

Electrical Estimating Manager

Steven Holder

Head of Procurement

Get in touch with Gloster MEP.

Call: 0207 089 6910
Email: enquiries@glostermep.co.uk